Internationale Hanns Eisler Gesellschaft (IHEG) e.V.


Chamber Music: The Lark Ascending

Chamber Music: The Lark Ascending. Jennifer Frautschi, violin
Musicians of the New World Symphony
Day: Ignition / Eisler: Divertimento for Winds / Vaughan Williams: The Lark Ascending / Mendelssohn: Piano Trio No. 2 / Perkinson: String Quartet No. 1, „Calvary“
This concert is part of the Chamber Music Series. NWS Fellows and acclaimed guest artists collaborate at these intimate concerts, performing a wide range of repertoire for small ensembles and chamber orchestra. Subscriptions for this 6-concert series are $72 ($12/concert). Click here to explore the full subscription! 

  • Website:
  • Type: Konzert
  • Time:
  • Venue:Miami Beach